OCTOBER IS…

 

Pastor Appreciation Month

“Therefore encourage one another and build one another up, just as you are doing.”

-1 Thessalonians 5:11

our South Bay Pastors


Dr. David Speicher

Senior Pastor

info@southbay.church


Frank Twombly

Senior Associate Pastor

frank@southbay.church


Paul Portman

Financial Pastor

paul@southbay.church


Sean Doherty

Pastor of Operations

sean@southbay.church


Kevin Riggs

Pastor of Ministry

kevin@southbay.church


Norris Brown

Missions & Outreach Pastor

norris@southbay.church


Dave Rowlson

Pastoral Care

daver@southbay.church


Tony Ambrose

Creative Arts Pastor & Men’s Director

tony@southbay.church


Melissa Rios

Student Pastor 

melissa@southbay.church


Micah Brewer

Pastor of Discipleship

micah@southbay.church